I Want That Wednesday: Colorful Wooden Dinnerware

You guys. It’s 82 degrees outside right now. FINALLY. After this winter, I honestly wouldn’t care if it was 115 degrees. All I want to do is get out there and play!

But alas, I’m stuck in the office daydreaming of alfresco dining with these…

28383bfab82ca1d44b6abbe6554b4125

Goodbye, reds and purples—hello, turquoise and hot pink! Ah, how I’ve missing having color in my life. Not to mention eating outside. These fun wooden bowls and plates would go pretty perfectly with my summer bucket list item to grill more often.

For those of you who are crafty, I’m sure you could paint plain wooden bowls and plates (like the dipped wooden spoons) and save a few bucks, but I’m going to leave this one to the pros.

Wooden Bowl Set, Serving Bowls, Plate Set, $45/each, RedEnvelope

(Images: RedEnvelope)

Disclaimer: “I Want That Wednesdays” are a series of posts that, well frankly, are just of things (decor, fashion, food, etc.) I like. The products featured are never sponsored; they’re simply items I’ve come across that I’m crushing on and that I thought you might enjoy as well. Let me know if you love it/ hate it/ can’t get enough of it.

5 thoughts on “I Want That Wednesday: Colorful Wooden Dinnerware

Leave a comment