I Want That Wednesday: Color Reel Juicer

76439e0d51dbe73773d619998e9746d8

I have a new favorite summer drink: gin and limeade, with a slice of orange. It’s seriously so good!

I went to the store last weekend in search of Pimm’s, but they didn’t have any so I had to wing it. Out I walked with Seagram’s (don’t hate, I’m too broke for the good stuff right now) and Simply Limeade. Turns out it’s really refreshing—perfect for the backyard or beach.

I’d like to make my own limeade, but juicing all those limes by hand is a real pain. I’ve found myself in a need of a juicer a lot lately (caipirinhas, lemon scones, cilantro lime salad dressing, etc.), so it might be time to bite the bullet and buy one.

It might as well be a pretty one, right?

d064d3cc9caeae49c6e0e1450bdb3552

It’d look great with the wooden dinnerware I wrote about a few weeks ago!

Color Reel Juicer, $24, Anthropologie

(Images: Anthropologie)

Disclaimer: “I Want That Wednesdays” are a series of posts that, well frankly, are just of things (decor, fashion, food, etc.) I like. The products featured are never sponsored; they’re simply items I’ve come across that I’m crushing on and that I thought you might enjoy as well. Let me know if you love it/ hate it/ can’t get enough of it.

One thought on “I Want That Wednesday: Color Reel Juicer

  1. tia Cindy says:

    I have doing this with vodka, tastes really refreshing. Too bad you aren’t here, my lime tree is producing like crazy!

Leave a Reply

