Aside

I Want That Wednesday: Metallic Playing Cards

My favorite part of Christmas shopping is picking up stocking stuffers. I love buying those fun, cheap, completely unnecessary items—they sometimes end up being more meaningful than bigger gifts.

89d3ad3afdd4abdecc34ad16b8734a4cNow, I don’t know that these gold playing cards are especially meaningful, but they’re definitely cool. They’d add a luxe touch to an otherwise ho-hum game night or holiday party. Plus, they’d just be a good conversation/game starter as part of a coffee table vignette.

Metallic Playing Cards, $18, Anthropologie (also available in rose)

(Images: Anthropologie)

Disclaimer: “I Want That Wednesdays” are a series of posts that, well frankly, are just of things (decor, fashion, food, etc.) I like. The products featured are never sponsored; they’re simply items I’ve come across that I’m crushing on and that I thought you might enjoy as well. Let me know if you love it/ hate it/ can’t get enough of it.

Leave a Reply

