Aside

I Want That Wednesday: Silver Ridge Studio Prints

I’ve coveted this print for, quite literally, years…

c78e588df2e9cb2f83b897d44a093410

I can’t even remember where I first ran across it at this point, but I think it’s so beautiful. I love the colors and her freckles. And I’m crazy envious of her voluminous ‘do.  I guess I haven’t snatched it up only because I’m not sure where I’d put it right now. But you will be mine some day, Rosa. You will be mine.

And maybe some of your stylish friends can come too…

Watercolour prints by Silver Ridge Studio, $35-$250/each, Etsy.com

(Images: Etsy)

2 thoughts on “I Want That Wednesday: Silver Ridge Studio Prints

Leave a Reply

