Image

Spotted: Twin Mirrors

I was checking out this fab San Francisco apartment over on Refinery 29 the other day, and I happened to spot something familiar.

Their apartment:

image

My apartment:

mirror

Well, what do ya know? Mirror twins! I’d love to hear how this couple acquired their mirror because I scored mine on Craigslist for, I think, 35 bucks or something ridiculous. Someone else may think that’s a total ripoff, but I LOVE the shape of it. I figured even if I moved away from the antique gold/brass (what is this color exactly, anyway?) accents down the road, it’d be easy enough to salvage with a quick coat of spray paint.

So, what do you think: Who does it better?

(Click here to see more pics of this couple’s Mission District apartment partnered with some of their favorite DIY tips!)

2 thoughts on “Spotted: Twin Mirrors

Leave a Reply

