Aside

I Want That Wednesday: Aqua Striped Pillow

Once the new rug comes in, I think I’m going to need to reevaluate my throw pillow situation. One or two just need a good cleaning or new insert, but a couple don’t quite fit the style of the room anymore and at least one the cat has gotten ahold of… grrr.

This cutie is at the top of the wish list right now:

You know I’m a sucker for damn near anything with stripes, but this pillow cover takes the cake with the herringbone detail. I love the colors for summer, but they’re still subtle enough that it wouldn’t look out of place year-round. It also comes in red and yellow if blue isn’t your thing!

Aqua Striped Herringbone Throw Pillow, $25, World Market

(Images: World Market)

Disclaimer: “I Want That Wednesdays” are a series of posts that, well frankly, are just of things (decor, fashion, food, etc.) I like. The products featured are never sponsored; they’re simply items I’ve come across that I’m crushing on and that I thought you might enjoy as well. Let me know if you love it/ hate it/ can’t get enough of it.

Leave a Reply

