I Want That Wednesday: Snoogs & Wilde Prints

Yesterday I alluded to the fact that the newly painted living room isn’t really ready to be shown off yet, and part of that battle is replacing artwork. (I moved two large paintings that were originally in the living room to the dining room, so it’s pretty bare.)

I’ve start looking around on Etsy a bit, and I’m loving the watercolor art from Snoogs & Wilde:

44e514f8f362a4485e8aea99f74c7371With the new dark accent wall and my mostly mid-century furniture, I don’t want the room to feel too masculine (hello, Don Draper), so I appreciate prints that add softness without screaming Girl Power! The colors are beautiful.

And affordable is always good. Each of these prints are between $24 and $38. What’s your favorite source for art on a budget? Send me your suggestions!

il_570xN.560170194_eut0(Images: Etsy)

Disclaimer: “I Want That Wednesdays” are a series of posts that, well frankly, are just of things (decor, fashion, food, etc.) I like. The products featured are never sponsored; they’re simply items I’ve come across that I’m crushing on and that I thought you might enjoy as well. Let me know if you love it/ hate it/ can’t get enough of it.

One thought on “I Want That Wednesday: Snoogs & Wilde Prints

Leave a Reply

