I Want That Wednesday: Mosaic Tiled Bistro Table

Mosaics seem like such a fun DIY project, but also one that could easily be passed over again and again because 1. it’s time consuming, 2. it requires quite a bit of dedicated space, and 3. it’s messy and can in turn be dangerous. (A former roommate of mine used to get high and mosaic, and there’d be little shards of glass everywhere… you know who you are!)

So as much as I like to think I could create a beautiful mosaic table, it’s probably not going to happen. If you’re in the same boat, take a look at West Elm’s Mosaic Tiled Bistro Table:

img84oNow, I think these are intended for outdoor use, and that’s great and all, but think about the color one of these puppies could bring to a breakfast nook. Or even maybe an office space or entryway. (There’s also a coffee table version.)

img55c

My problem would be picking which pattern to take home—I like them all! You also get to choose between a driftwood base and a white base.

West Elm Mosaic Tiled Bistro Table, $399 (on sale right now for $339!)

img46o

Disclaimer: “I Want That Wednesdays” are a series of posts that, well frankly, are just of things (decor, fashion, food, etc.) I like. The products featured are never sponsored; they’re simply items I’ve come across that I’m crushing on and that I thought you might enjoy as well. Let me know if you love it/ hate it/ can’t get enough of it.

(Images: West Elm)

One thought on “I Want That Wednesday: Mosaic Tiled Bistro Table

Leave a Reply

