A Special Thank You

100 followers milestoneToday I just want to give thanks to all 100 (and counting) followers of Urban Nesting—what a milestone! I originally created this blog for my family, particularly my grandparents (they can’t visit my apartment due to the stairs). But at 13,981 total views, 367 posts and now 100+ followers, it’s all the strangers out there who have inspired and motivated me to keep going.

But I encourage you to be strangers no more. Drop me a note and introduce yourself. Let me know what you love/hate about UD, and send me a link to your own blog. You can be my family too.

Here’s to the next 100!

With love,
Kelsey

(Image: Pinterest)

2 thoughts on “A Special Thank You

Leave a Reply

