I Want That Wednesday

So I know we’re only five (or six? crap, I don’t know) games into the NFL season, but who cares? Not this girl! I’m over football already. It’s time for… COLLEGE BASKETBALL. Friday night was Hoosier Hysteria, the official kickoff to the IU bball season, so that means the first games are only weeks away! Well, exhibition games anyway.

I am a little nervous. We’re not going to be nearly as good as last year, and we have to face Syracuse again, which makes for a bumpy few days/weeks/months in my household (the beau is an Orange alum). So perhaps I’ll send him this card now before things get awkward…

2079cc14513e09753e960d14169990e0Not an Indiana fan? No worries. HopSkipJumpPaper has lots of options: I love you more than New Zealand loves rugby; I love you more than naps; I love you more than Santa loves Mrs. Klaus; I love you more than Notre Dame loves football; I love you more than my smart phone; etc. etc.

(Image: Etsy)

One thought on “I Want That Wednesday

Leave a Reply

