Design Inspiration: Barbie House

Aw man, if I had a little girl, I would totally buy this for her (though I’d probably like it more than her because I’m sure she’d want the latest three-story Barbie house with a jacuzzi and HDTVs… such is life):

3Ma3Ja3Hc5I25Ld5M4d5fba7c08e13cf01886

A midcentury-style Barbie house from Craigslist. How cool is that? Now if only there were some miniature Eames and Saarinen and Bertoia furniture to go with it…

[Update: On second thought, this Barbie house looks like the public library in my hometown! Am I right? I always thought it was pretty ugly though.]

One thought on “Design Inspiration: Barbie House

Leave a Reply

