I want that Wednesday

I’ve been doing a lot more cooking recently (honest, I swear!), so I’ve been slowly adding new kitchen tools to my collection. Well, it’s not so much a collection as a Goodwill-style assortment of items my mother and grandmother no longer wanted. But I digress.

You know the one thing I don’t own? A wooden spoon. I have a grater, ice tongs and even a potato masher, but there is not a wooden spoon to be found.  But I have to say these neon-tipped ones by Nicole Porter are pretty cool and affordable to boot. They’d make a great housewarming gift. I’d almost want to just hang them on display instead of actually use them!

nicole_porter_neonspoons_grande

One thought on “I want that Wednesday

Leave a Reply

