Fashion-A-Day Challenge: Day 21

Day21The Outfit
Tie-dye top: Lucky Brand, Macy’s
Pink jeans: Else, Macy’s
Flats: Michael Kors, Macy’s

Favorite Part
Either the hot pink jeans (so me!) or my NEW Michael Kors flats. I saw a need for navy shoes in my wardrobe, but I’m not going to lie—there are not many cute navy flats out there. These took a lot of looking and a little splurge (thanks for the Macy’s coupon, Mom!), but I think the patent leather coupled with the straw make these perfect for spring/summer.

Overall
This outfit isn’t as flattering as I’d hoped, but I still like it. Lucky Brand is usually a little hippie for me, but I thought this top was fun and different-looking from a lot of what’s out there right now.

Leave a Reply

