Fashion-A-Day Challenge: Day 17

Day17The Outfit
Grey tank: Loft
White tank: H&M
Cardigan: Ann Taylor Outlet
Black pants: Mossimo, Target
Flats: Tory Burch
Necklace: Francesca’s

Favorite Part
The statement necklace. It’s not often I incorporate a bit of punk rock in the wardrobe.

Overall
It could use some color. I wish I’d worn a hot pink tank underneath. Or mint would work too. This outfit makes me think of the adult version of a cavewoman costume my mom made when I was little. I’m just missing the Bam-Bam ponytail : )

Leave a Reply

