Fashion-A-Day Challenge: Day 13

Day13The Outfit
Sweater: Dillard’s
Jeans: 7 for All Mankind
Flats: Kelly & Katie, DSW

Favorite Part
My Kenneth Cole gold watch. Have you noticed it’s been in almost every picture so far? It’s definitely a staple of my wardrobe. I liked that it was the menswear style but wasn’t so big that it overwhelmed my arm.

Overall
It’s a cute look, but I kind of gave up today. All this rain isn’t making me want to dress up just to get wet on the commute to work. I snuck in jeans mid-week; I wore my hair curly (which means I didn’t bother drying it); I’ve owned this sweater for at least five years. Oh well, it’s not a complete disaster.

Leave a Reply

