Fashion-A-Day Challenge: Day 8

Day8The Outfit
Royal blue tank: H&M
Blazer: Calvin Klein, Macy’s
Black jeans: Else, Macy’s
Suede wedges: Target

Favorite Part
That Calvin Klein jacket. It was on crazy sale at Macy’s last season, and I talked myself into buying it, even though I knew there’s be a high probability I’d never wear it. Hello, fashion challenge! I haven’t worn this in about a year, but I’m happy it’s back in the rotation. It’s hard to tell, but the styling on this piece is great. Very luxe moto jacket.

Overall
Love it! I wish I could be this edgy and stylish every day. I feel like the only thing I’m missing is a sock bun! (I’m super lazy when it comes to my hair FYI.)

One thought on “Fashion-A-Day Challenge: Day 8

Leave a Reply

