Fashion-A-Day Challenge: Day 7

Day7The Outfit
Polka-dot blouse: Macy’s
Gray cardigan: Old Navy
Black pants: Loft
Black flats: Tory Burch

Favorite Part
The diamond and pearl ring that I bought in Bali. I get compliments on it all the time! (Plus, I like the repetition of shapes in the ring and the polka-dot blouse.)

Overall
I really dislike this outfit. Always have, always will. I mean, it’s fine. But when I got this blouse, I was in desperate need of work clothes and so I bought it even though I didn’t like it. And now it’s been in my wardrobe for like three years… this is my go-to outfit when I don’t want to think about what to wear. The challenge is wearing (get it?) on me already!

Leave a Reply

