Reveal: The Bathroom

The inspiration for the bathroom came from a vintage Elizabeth Arden print that my aunt picked up at a Paris flea market years ago. It has a green frame, so that’s why I decided to go with green accents – far from a “usual” choice for me. The shower curtain I already had from the old place, and the black/white towels and perfume bottles are Mimi’s. The green rug and towels are Wasabi Green from Target. I don’t think it turned out half bad (though not-so-secretly I hate the mix of gold and silver). It adds a touch of Parisian glamour to the place!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Reveal: The Bathroom

  1. tia Cindy says:

    I think it looks great and I am so happy one of my prints could inspire you!! Wonder what I did with the rest of those Arden prints???

Leave a Reply

