Reveal: The Bar

The new bar looks really great in the new apartment. It wasn’t even as hard to get in as we thought it’d be. And these pictures don’t do it justice. I’m beyond pumped about it – it’s setting the tone for the whole place. My BFF says I’m living in Mad Men… Can’t think of a better compliment!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The display section is still in fluctuation – I can’t quite get the right combination yet – but I’m happy I saved the vintage party pamplets from Mimi’s house. Those are her glasses as well, and I’ve already put them into use a couple times. Now all I need is a great ice bucket and shaker, and we’re in business!

4 thoughts on “Reveal: The Bar

Leave a Reply

