Omg omg omg

Soooo, the management company just emailed me and said I could pick up the keys to my new apartment as early as tomorrow… I am a ball of emotions! First I thoughts, yessssssss a nice, long, stress-free move. Then I started thinking, I can totally be out by Aug. 1 and not pay my landlord prorated rent until the 4th. Booyah!

But now the reality is setting in, and I’m thinking SHIT I really should have packed more by now! What was I thinking? I’ve really only packed up a dozen or two books and my bar glasses (granted, dressing those in bubble wrap is very timing consuming). Guess we know what I’m doing tonight…

One thought on “Omg omg omg

Leave a Reply

