Weekend Rewind: Breanna’s Wedding!

My childhood friend, which many of you have met at some point over the years, got married on Saturday! It was strange to hear people refer to her as Bre, instead of Beana. (OK, I guess it’s a little childish.) I feel guilty that I haven’t kept in better touch, but hopefully this will start a new chapter for our friendship. I’m honored to have gotten an invite! (Keep in mind it wasn’t a huge wedding.) Her new husband, DJ, is a music therapist, and he seems like a sweet guy. All these weddings sure are making me feel old though!

One thought on “Weekend Rewind: Breanna’s Wedding!

Leave a Reply

