I want that Wednesdays

So I’ve been thinking about my soon-to-be dining room a lot (well, really the entire layout of my new apartment), and I’ve developed a crush on Tolix café chairs. Maybe it’s not the chairs themselves – I can’t imagine straight-up steel is the most comfortable thing in the world – but perhaps I’m drawn to the pop of color they bring. The actual name-brand chairs are made in France and will run you about $275 each, so I doubt you’ll be seeing them in my apartment any time soon. But they’re pretty to look at!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Photos courtesy of style-files.com and lanaloustyle.com.

One thought on “I want that Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

