Poll: Bright skinny jeans?

I’ve never done a poll on Urban Nesting before, so let’s see how it goes.

Now, unless you’ve been living under a rock, you’ve noticed that colored denim is catching on like wildfire… in a tallgrass prairie… where it hasn’t rained since 1984…

Anyway, I tried on a pair of turquoise ones yesterday, but I couldn’t get myself to buy them. I’m generally a “classics” kind of girl, and I don’t think they’ll still be cool a year from now. But perhaps I stand alone.

One thought on “Poll: Bright skinny jeans?

  1. Clare says:

    That’s why you have to get them at Forever21!! Cheap but supes cute and soooo “in” I want turquoise, lime green, and yellow!!! And you can TOTALLY pull them off. PS. This post was fab.

Leave a Reply

