I want that Wednesdays

Despite growing up in a family of female bath-lovers – and with a best friend who’s family didn’t even have a shower (this isn’t to say she had to shower in the hose or anything, it was just broken… for years) – I really don’t like baths. Part of the problem is that I just can’t hold still, and another part is that I don’t like the idea of sitting in my own filth.

But what really grinds my gears is that the part of you that sticks out – mostly the shoulder area – is usually freezing! A bathroom like this would really make bathing much more enjoyable…

A fireplace next to a infinity bathtub? Suhweet! I don’t particularly like the French country style of this bathroom as a whole, but the tub-fireplace combination is an awesome idea. And, really, if I had this bathroom, my other two gripes would take care of themselves: I’d have no reason to be fidgety or filthy if I was this wealthy!

One thought on “I want that Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

