Weekend Rewind: Black Wednesday Hilariousness

First of all, I freaking LOVE starting the weekend on a Wednesday. I’ve really grown to appreciate the few days I have off, and Thanksgiving was exactly what I needed. Anyway, we started the night at one of my favorite places, The Pony, and then wandered over to Deuces, where the picture-taking extravaganza began.

I’ll just share one pic with you; others will be on Facebook in time. But here, we’re trying to take a cute group photo with the old kickball gang, and this rando shows up and ruins it. Of course THE BOYS DIDN’T NOTICE.

Leave a Reply

