Endless possibilities

Nike launched a new line of ultra-reflective running gear, and they asked me to come shoot an event with their sales associates on Monday.The idea is that when car headlights hit you, you’ll REALLY stand out. Same goes for a camera flash…

The photos remind me of those old iPod commercials. I wish I had gotten a little more heads up – I had no idea what it was for; they just told me to show up at 5:30 – because you could produce some really awesome photos with these jackets. I’d just buy one myself to play around with, but they retail for a smooth $350. I’m not THAT serious of a runner or photographer.

Leave a Reply

