I want that Wednesdays

“I want that Wednesdays” are a series of posts that, well frankly, are just of things (real estate, decor, food, etc.) I like. Egotistical, right? I’m hoping in time it’ll help me define my personal tastes. Let me know if you love it/hate it/can’t get enough of it.

Isn’t this Kate Spade weekender fabulous? I love the warm leather with the striped lining. I always pictured my adult self as someone with fabulous luggage, walking up the stairs to a private jet, sunglasses-clad, waving like Jackie O (and never dressed in sweatpants. Oh, how travel has changed).

Instead I have a very beat-up, basic three-piece set – one with a busted zipper, one with a busted handle and one that’s actually missing… IT’S TIME FOR AN UPGRADE.

One thought on “I want that Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

