I want that Wednesday

I pretty much love everything about this vignette – the globes, the chair and patterned pillow, the bar set-up – but what I really like is the chalkboard paint. I know it’s been hot for over a year now, but I’ve really been jonesing for something chalkboard lately – and I might make it happen… after the holidays… when I’m (hopefully) not completely broke!

CI_Society-Social-Chalkboard-Paint-Bar-Cart_s3x4_lg

What do you think? Are you over the chalkboard trend? The HGTV blog takes up the discussion here. Let me know what YOU think – leave your comments below!

Leave a Reply

